Board of Directors

The Towson University Hillel Governing Board ensures that Hillel is operating at peak performance. The Governing Board is responsible for the oversight of Hillel’s program and budget, and partners with the staff to raise the funds needed to have a balanced budget.

Craig Lestner ’99

Vice Chair
Adam Baumwald

Sheryl Cooper

Joshua Greenwald

Immediate Past Chair
Irvin Naiman

Board Members
Craig Lestner ’99
Adam Baumwald
Kelly Blavatt
Joel Bolling
Amy Burke Friedman
Jackie Cohen ’65
Sheryl Cooper
Barbara Fink ’82
Jessica Gertz
Barry Gittlen
Joshua Greenwald
Dov Hoffman ’10
Ben Kron
Judy Langenthal
Gary Levy
Matt Lipsky ’96
Judy Macks
Darren Margolis ’92
Irvin Naiman
Austin Nusbaum
Jessica Rudin ’16
Jeremy Sanders
Neal Shaivitz
Michael Schwartzberg
Jacob Simone
Harel Turkel ’03
Jacob Wolf
Shelley Zimmerman